Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Mula

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mitch Mula

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Meghan Drago

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!!! I was super stressed about having to pay insurance with max coverage until I spoke to an agent here. Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. I am now at ease:)"

Geo P

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates on car insurance."

Remi Jenkins

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is the nicest man! Was so helpful and attentive with everything. Eager to help me understand everything."

LauraLeigh Lawrence

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful, definitely recommend!"

Isabella Moreau

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great costumer service! Made my experience here great."

Aidan Collins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I love this agency and the people working here. Very appreciate of the kind staff that helped me!"

Parker Owenby

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance place I’ve ever worked with! So helpful and attentive with me. I never write google reviews but felt like this one was necessary!!"

Driskell Greene

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really make you feel like family. Special shout out to Garrett for hooking me up with a great deal! In this day and age it really helps to have people like this on your side."

Aaron Mall

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with this agency! Very attentive, helpful and knowledgeable on every issue I had. I highly recommend this location and Garrett Decuir is the man!"

Peyton Gregg

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to go with when it comes to needing insurance! Garrett was the agent that I spoke to on the phone, and was so helpful walking me through the steps. Definitely would recommend to anyone!"

Tabitha Dement

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon Hardesty is my agent. She is very professional, proficient and helpful with any questions I had."

Brian Roy

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon Hardesty was very professional and knew exactly what kind of coverage I needed. I received a quote and a policy within minutes and she made the process stress free! I really appreciated this friendly and personable experience! I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs. Thanks Shannon"

henreatta buffert

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional"

Obie Lacanilao

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and they work very hard to make you feel their genuine concern for any of your needs"

Camille Hensarling

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch Mula and his staff are some of the most amazing people to work with! Their customer service exceeded my expectations as they went above and beyond to help my family’s needs. Would 100% recommend!!"

Catherine Castille

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so kind and helpful! They made my experience with them as easy and efficient as possible. Hands down my favorite agent!!"

A Non (PAIN)

March 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"***WARNING! READ THIS BEFORE YOU DECIDE TO RISK DOING BUSINESS AT THIS LOCATION!!! THIS OFFICE BILLED US OVER $1,600 AND REFUSED TO STOP CHARGING US AFTER WE SWITCHED TO ALL STATE! THEY CHARGED OUR BANK ACCOUNT OVER $1,600 OVER THE COURSE OF 3 MONTHS, EVEN AFTER WE FOLLOWED LA LAW TO CANCEL OUR POLICY. THEY STILL CHARGED US FOR THE 3 CARS ON OUR POLICY, EVEN AFTER I SOLD ONE. They LIED about non-existent Louisiana laws EVERYTIME we tried to call and cancel our policy with them, (DOZENS of calls). 3 Allstate agents even confirmed they were lying to us so they would make us give up and keep our policy with them! Please, BE CAUTIOUS AND DON'T RISK GETTING UNFAIRLY CHARGED AND BULLIED LIKE WE DID."

Carma Maria

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch's office Is prompt and professional. someone from his team always responds quickly and if they don't have an immediate answer, they work to find the right one. Mitch is a great listener and took time to really review my family's needs for our home and auto policies. Mitch is a must!"

Maggie hurdle

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here was so great and helpful! They were really willing to work with me. Would definitely recommend!!"

Mary Frances

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! They are reliable and very professional! I would recommend using Mitch Mula for your State Farm agent!"

grace houser

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This has such great service!! The people are so friendly and willing to help!!"

Abby Busch

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company! Highly recommend⭐️"

Katie Nolan

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is one fantastic group of people to work with! They are professionals to the core while still remaining warm and friendly. Their customer service is above and beyond what's expected. I'm really glad I switched to Mitch for my Insurance needs."

Anna Camille Braud

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agents I have ever had. Always friendly, helpful, informative, very patient and they always have my best interest in mind. I have recommended Mitch and his team to everyone I know!"

Anthony Tran

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch Mula is a fantastic agent and nothing but a professional. Extremely friendly and helpful!"